For enquiries, contact Laura Hay:

SIG leaders:

Laura Hay
Philip Cash

Steering committee:

Anna Abraham
Jonathan Cagan
John Gero
Kosa Goucher-Lambert
Larry Leifer
Tripp Shealy

Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.